Now I'm Reading! Level 2: Snack Attack (комплект из 10 книг + наклейки)


Автор: Nora Gaydos, B. B. Sams

Язык: Английский

Издательство: Random House

Год: 2015

Дополнительные характеристики

130 стр.

Цена на OZON:

190900 руб.


Learn To Read While Having Fun! Zany illustrations, funny animal stories, and teacher-approved learning methods come together in this collection of 10 story booklets for young readers to enjoy. Yum, snacks! In this collection of humorous stories with zany illustrations, kids meet a queen bee who wants a sweet treat and a toad who's lost a roast, among other funny friends! Each of the stories in this Now I'm Reading! Level 2 reader focuses on a specific long vowel sound and uses simple, clear text and a building-block approach to help beginning readers have fun while learning key words. Includes 10 story booklets, 40 incentive stickers, After You Read easy comprehension questions and Skills in This Story sections in each book, and a parent guide to help parents get the most out of each story booklet. Perfect for ages 4 and up! Level 2 NIR readers focus on long and short vowel sounds, expanded simple consonant sounds, and beginning sight word reinforcement.

Предлагаемый комплект упакован в папку, которая закрывается на магнитный клапан, а каждая книга упакована в отдельный пластиковый кармашек.

Book 1, A Whale Tale, Book 2, Time for Toast, Book 3, Five Pies, Book 4, Mule on a Cruise, Book 5, A Sweet Treat, Book 6, Ape Shake!, Book 7, Toad's Lost Roast, Book 8, Mice on Ice, Book 9, No Plum for Lunch, Book 10, Three for Tea


Возможность скачать PDF:

Чтобы Now I'm Reading! Level 2: Snack Attack (комплект из 10 книг + наклейки) скачать в PDF формате, нажмите на одной из кнопок социльных сетей: