Passenger

pa/137440639

Автор: Alexandra Bracken

Язык: Английский

Издательство: Quercus Children's Books

Год: 2016

Дополнительные характеристики

Формат
130x200
Страниц
496 стр.

Цена на OZON:

69900 руб.



Описание:

Fans of Outlander and Red Queen w ill be sw ept aw ay by this epic New York Times bestselling story of love, adventure and deceit.
In one devastating night, Etta Spencer loses everything she knows and loves. Thrust into an unfamiliar w orld by a stranger w ith a dangerous agenda, Etta is certain of only one thing: she has travelled not just miles but years from home.
Nicholas Carter is content with his life at sea, free from the Ironw oods - a powerful family in the Colonies - and the servitude he's known at their hands. But with the arrival of an unusual passenger on his ship comes the insistent pull of the past he can't escape and the family that won't let him go. Now the Ironw oods are searching for a stolen object of untold value, one they believe only Etta, his passenger, can find.
Together, Etta and Nicholas embark on a perilous journey across centuries and continents, piecing together clues left behind by the traveller who will do anything to keep the object out of the Ironw oods' grasp. But as they get closer to their target, treacherous forces threaten to separate Etta not only from Nicholas but from her path home forever.



Отзывы:

Возможность скачать PDF:


Чтобы Passenger скачать в PDF формате, нажмите на одной из кнопок социльных сетей: