The Bronte Sisters: The Complete Novels


Автор: Charlotte Bronte

Издательство: CRW Publishing Limited

Год: 2011

Дополнительные характеристики

894 стр.

Цена на OZON:

162100 руб.



Charlotte, Emily and Anne Bronte are three of the most remarkable novelists and poets of the nineteenth century. Charlotte was the most prolific of the three: Jane Eyre, the story of a governess' triumph over her lowly station in life; Shirley, set in Yorkshire at the time of the Luddite riots at the end of the Napoleonic war; and Villette, based on her experiences as a teacher in Belgium. The Professor, Charlotte's first novel, was published after her death. Anne Bronte was the author of Agnes Grey and The Tenant of Wildfell Hall. Emily Bronte's Wuthering Heights portrays the sinister Heathcliff and his love for Catherine Earnshaw.


Возможность скачать PDF:

Чтобы The Bronte Sisters: The Complete Novels скачать в PDF формате, нажмите на одной из кнопок социльных сетей: