Vivaldi: Concerto in la minore, RV 461 per oboe e pianoforte


Автор: Antonio Vivaldi

Язык: Английский

Издательство: Editio Musica Budapest

Год: 2011

Дополнительные характеристики

28 стр.
Тип издания
Отдельное издание
Тип обложки
Мягкая обложка

Цена на OZON:

9900 руб.


The source of the presenl edition of the Oboe Concerto in A minor (Fanna VII. No 5.) by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) is the Collected Works of Vivaldi, edited by Malipiero, published by Ricordi in 1955. - The title of the original score is Concerto in La minore per oboe, archi e cembalo; the original setting: Oboe, Violini I-II, Viole, Violoncelli. Contrabassi and Cembalo.
The arrangement for oboe and piano is kept in accurate conformity with the musical text of the score, the continuo part - however - has been more freely adapted (of course within the possibilities of baroque style).
The piano part contains the entire orchestral material in the Tutti-s, thus the soloist is not obliged to play an the Tutti parts. However, in Movement I and III the first and last Tutti may never be omitted by the performer.
The articulation of the oboe part (legato-, staccato signs, appog-giaturas, the solving of eventual dynamical problems) has been accomplished by Tibor Szeszler. The arrangement for piano and the elaboration of the continuo part is the work of Oliver Nagy.


Возможность скачать PDF:

Чтобы Vivaldi: Concerto in la minore, RV 461 per oboe e pianoforte скачать в PDF формате, нажмите на одной из кнопок социльных сетей: